Our School > Public Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 2
    • Christmas and New Year Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas and New Year Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 4
    • School Starts
    Monday, Jan 9
    Thursday, Jan 12
    • Early Years & Primary 3 Way Conference
    Friday, Jan 13
    • End of Academic Semester 1
    • MYP Reports Released
    Monday, Jan 16
    • Academic Year Semester 2 begins
    • Secondary 3 Way Conference
    Thursday, Jan 19
    • Chinese New Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PYP Semester 1 Report Comments on MBSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 20
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 21
    • Chinese New Year Holiday beginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 23
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 24
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 25
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 26
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 27
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 28
    • Spring FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 30
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 31
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 2
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 3
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 6
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 3
    Friday, Mar 10
    • Whole School PD Day (No classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 11
    • PYP PD DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 7
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 10
    • Teacher PD Day (No classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 1
    • Labor Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 12
    • Early Years & Primary Student Led ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 30
    • Dragon Boat FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 23
    • Last Day(Half Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 24
    • Summer Holiday BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite