Our School > Public Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Sunday, Jan 6
    • Christmas and New Years Holiday
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Academic Semester 1 Ends
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Academic Semester 2 Starts
    • PYP MAP Test 2
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • PYP MAP Test 2
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • PYP MAP Test 2
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • PYP MAP Test 2
    Friday, Jan 25
    • PYP MAP Test 2
    • Semester 1 Reports Released
    • Semester 1 Reports Released
    Monday, Jan 28
    • PYP 3 Way Conference (No Classes)
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Chinese New Year Celebration
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Saturday, Feb 2
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Sunday, Feb 3
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Sunday, Feb 10
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Monday, Feb 11
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Sunday, Feb 17
    • Chinese New Year Holiday
    Monday, Feb 18
    • DP Mock Exams Begin/ ISAs Begin
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • ISA
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • ISA
  • Monday, Mar 4
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    Thursday, Mar 14
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • DP1 Extended Essay Defense Day
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Secondary Spirit Week
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Secondary Spirit Week
    • Secondary Sports Day
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Secondary Spirit Week
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • Secondary Spirit Week
    Friday, Mar 29
    • PYP Sports Day
    • Secondary Spirit Week
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 7
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Grade 8 Learning Beyond the Classroom (Shenzhen)
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Grade 8 Learning Beyond the Classroom (Shenzhen)
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Grade 8 Learning Beyond the Classroom (Shenzhen)
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Whole School PD Day (No Classes)
    • Whole School Professional Development - No Students
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Labor Day Holiday
    • Labor Day Holiday
    Thursday, May 2
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Friday, May 3
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Monday, May 6
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Tuesday, May 7
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Wednesday, May 8
    • DP2 IB Exams
    • Grade 5 Exhibition
    • Grade 7 Learning Beyond the Classroom - Hong Kong
    Thursday, May 9
    • DP2 IB Exams
    • Grade 5 Exhibition
    • Grade 7 Learning Beyond the Classroom - Hong Kong
    Friday, May 10
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Monday, May 13
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Tuesday, May 14
    • DP2 IB Exams
    • Grade 2-3 Swimming Gala
    Wednesday, May 15
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Thursday, May 16
    • DP2 IB Exams
    • Grade 4-5 Swimming Gala
    Friday, May 17
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Monday, May 20
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Tuesday, May 21
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Wednesday, May 22
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Thursday, May 23
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Friday, May 24
    • DP2 IB Exams
    Friday, May 31
    • House Event - Service Day
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • DP1 Examinations
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • DP1 Examinations
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • DP1 Examinations
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • DP1 Examinations
    Friday, Jun 7
    • DP1 Examinations
    Monday, Jun 10
    • DP1 Examinations
    • Grade 5 Transition
    • PYP MAP Test 3 / Grade 5 Transition week
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • DP1 Examinations
    • Grade 5 Transition
    • PYP MAP Test 3 / Grade 5 Transition week
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Grade 5 Transition
    • PYP MAP Test 3 / Grade 5 Transition week
    • SWIS Graduation
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Grade 5 Transition
    • PYP MAP Test 3 / Grade 5 Transition week
    Friday, Jun 14
    • Grade 5 Transition
    • PYP MAP Test 3 / Grade 5 Transition week
    Monday, Jun 17
    • FOL Grades 6-8
    Tuesday, Jun 18
    • FOL Grades 6-8
    Wednesday, Jun 19
    • FOL Grades 6-8
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • FOL Grades 6-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 21
    • FOL Grades 6-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 25
    • MYP Home CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 26
    • Semester 2 Reports ReleasedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 27
    • Awards Ceremony (6-11)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School - Upper and Lower School AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 28
    • Administration Day for TeachersSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Administration Day for TeachersSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Melinda Alford
powered by finalsite