Our School > Public Calendar
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Christmas and New Year Holidays
    Monday, Jan 8
    • HS Basketball GOS @ QSI
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Academic Semester 1 Ends; Secondary report released
    • Primary and Secondary Report Cards Released
    Monday, Jan 15
    • 3 Way Conferences
    • HS Basketball GOS @ SWIS, QSI @ SWIS, Basis @ ISNS 4:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Grade 4 Production
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    • MS Volleyball SIS @ SWIS 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • PRC BLUE Division HS Basketball Boy @ SWIS, GIRLS @ CIS
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Sunday, Jan 21
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 22
    • SISAC HS Basketball, Boys @ BASIS, Girls @ SWIS
    • Kuku Chai International Youth Exhibition 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Nuova Accademia Di Bella Arti (NABA) 1:30 PM to 2:05 PM
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • MS Volleyball ISNS @ QSI, SIS @ GOS, Basis @ SWIS 4:15 PM
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Last day for DP1 Registration change
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • PRC MS GREEN Division Volleyball Exchange Boys @ SIS, Girls @ SWIS
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • MS Volleyball Basis @ SIS, ISNS @ SWIS, QSI @ GOS 4:15 PM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • SISAC Track and Field @ GOS
    Monday, Feb 5
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • ISA
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • ISA
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Half Day, Chinese New Year Celebration
    • MS Volleyball Gos @ ISNS, QSI @ BASIS
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • Chinese New Year Holidays
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • MS Volleyball QSI @ SWIS, SIS @ ISNSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • PRC HS Badminton @ QSI Shenzhen (Individual)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 5
    • MS Volleyball SIS @ QSISignup for an alert reminder.
    • Semester 2 - PYP ASA BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Football SWIS @ QSI, ISNS @ SISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Personal Project CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Volleyball GOS @ SWIS, Basis @ ISNSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Personal Project CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • SISAC Swimming @ SWISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 12
    • MS Volleyball GOS @ BASISSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Football ISNS @ QSI, GOS @ SIS, Basis @ SWISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • DP1 Extended Essay Defense DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • SISAC MS Volleyball Girls @ ISNS, Boys @ Basis (QSI)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:20 AM
    • HS Football SWIS @ SISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • PRC BLUE Division HS Soccer Exchange B/G @ BSGSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PRC MS GREEN Division Volleyball Tournament Boys @ SWIS, Girls @ QSISSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PYP Entrance Assessment DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • PYP Entrance Assessment DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • HS Football BASIS @ SIS, SWIS @ ISNS, GOS @ QSISignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • MS Basketball SIS @ GOSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 23
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • PRC HS Badminton @ CIS (Team)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 26
    • HS Football ISNS @ GOS, Basis @ QSISignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • MS Basketball QSI @ ISNS, Basis @ SWISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • HS Football BASIS @ GOSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • HS Football SWIS @ GOS, QSI @ SIS, ISNS @ BASISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • MS Basketball BASIS @ SIS, QSI @ GOS, ISNS @ SWISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • MYP/DP Entrance Assessment DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PRC MS GREEN division Basketball Exchange Boys @ SWIS, Girls @ QSISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 15
    • MYP/DP Entrance Assessment DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 16
    • SISAC HS Football Boys @ QSI, Girls @ SIS (Shenzhen Bay)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • G7 Trip (Hong Kong)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • G7 Trip (Hong Kong)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Basketball GOS @ ISNS, QSI @ BASIA, SIS @ SWISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • G7 Trip (Hong Kong)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Teacher PD Day (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • PRC BLUE Division HS Soccer Boys @ CGS, Girls @ QSISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • Grade 3 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • G8 Trip (Shenzhen)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 3 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • G5 ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G8 Trip (Shenzhen)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 3 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Basketball QSI @ SWIS, SIS @ ISNS, GOS @ BASISSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • G5 ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G8 Trip (Shenzhen)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • Labor Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Labor Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3
    • MS Basketball GOS @ SWIS, QSI @ SIS, BASIS @ ISNSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10
    • SISAC MS Basketball Boys @ SWIS, Girls @ SIS (QSI)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G1 ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:20 PM
    Saturday, May 12
    • PRC MS GREEN Division Basketball Tournament Boys @ SIS, Girls @ AISGSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • G5 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • G5 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • G5 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Pre K ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • G5 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • G5 CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PYP Student-led Conferences Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary Sports DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Semester 2 - PYP ASA FinishSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • Summer ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • Sports Awards NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • Secondary Drama ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • ROCK ON THE 1STSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 4
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 8
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 9
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 10
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 11
    • DP1 ExaminationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • Festival of Learning (G6 - G8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 15
    • Festival of Learning (G6 - G8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 18
    • Dragon Boat FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 20
    • G10 MYP Recognition CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 21
    • Awards Ceremony (G6 - G11)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 22
    • Last Day (Half Day) Secondary Reports ReleasedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Report ReleasedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 23
    • Summer Holidays BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite